Login
cart Shopping Cart SHOPPING CART (0)
FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER $250 - EXCLUSIONS APPLY

Charcoal Series BBQ

WEBER BBQ DEMO DAYS:
Saturday 13th Oct - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 20th Oct - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 27th Oct - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 3rd Nov - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 10th Nov - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 17th Nov - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 24th Nov - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 1st Dec - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 8th Dec - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 15th Dec - 10.30am - 2pm
WEBER SMOKEY JOE BBQ
$139.00
(NZD) incl GST
Qty.
WEBER GO-ANYWHERE BBQ
$159.00
(NZD) incl GST
Qty.
WEBER JUMBO JOE BLACK
$199.00
(NZD) incl GST
Qty.
WEBER COMPACT PREMIUM KETTLE BBQ
$249.00
(NZD) incl GST
Qty.
WEBER ONE TOUCH SILVER KETTLE BBQ
$399.00
(NZD) incl GST
Qty.
WEBER ORIGINAL KETTLE PREMIUM BLACK
$499.00
(NZD) incl GST
Qty.
WEBER ORIGINAL KETTLE PREMIUM BLACK WITH GBS
$549.00
(NZD) incl GST
Price on Application
Enquire
WEBER PERFORMER KETTLE BLACK WITH GBS GRILL
$699.00
(NZD) incl GST
Qty.
WEBER PERFORMER PREMIUM KETTLE BLACK WITH GBS GRILL
$899.00
(NZD) incl GST
Qty.
WEBER RANCH COOKER
$2,499.00
(NZD) incl GST
Qty.
WEBER 37CM SMOKEY MOUNTAIN COOKER
$499.00
(NZD) incl GST
Qty.
WEBER 47CM SMOKEY MOUNTAIN COOKER
$899.00
(NZD) incl GST
Qty.

STIHL SHOP LOCATIONS AROUND CANTERBURY

STIHL SHOP FOSTERS
559 Blenheim Road
Christchurch
Map
 
STIHL SHOP NORTHWOOD
554 Main North Road
Christchurch
Map
 
STIHL SHOP RANGIORA
Corner Lineside and Station Road
Rangiora
Map