Login
cart Shopping Cart SHOPPING CART (0)
FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER $250 - EXCLUSIONS APPLY

Summit Series BBQ

WEBER BBQ DEMO DAYS:
Saturday 13th Oct - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 20th Oct - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 27th Oct - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 3rd Nov - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 10th Nov - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 17th Nov - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 24th Nov - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 1st Dec - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 8th Dec - 10.30am - 2pm
Saturday 15th Dec - 10.30am - 2pm
WEBER SUMMIT E470 GAS BBQ
$5,419.00
(NZD) incl GST
Price on Application
Enquire
WEBER SUMMIT E670 GAS BBQ
$6,699.00
(NZD) incl GST
Price on Application
Enquire
WEBER SUMMIT E660 BUILT IN
$6,819.00
(NZD) incl GST
Price on Application
Enquire

STIHL SHOP LOCATIONS AROUND CANTERBURY

STIHL SHOP FOSTERS
559 Blenheim Road
Christchurch
Map
 
STIHL SHOP NORTHWOOD
554 Main North Road
Christchurch
Map
 
STIHL SHOP RANGIORA
Corner Lineside and Station Road
Rangiora
Map